Australasian-Pacific Finals - Results - 2017

Congratulations to all schools across Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong and Thailand for their participation in the Australasian Pacific Finals - 2017. Your solutions to the challenges were outstanding!

Social Sciences - SS
WINNER Ogilvie High School Tas
HONOURS 1 Darwin Middle School NT
HONOURS 2 Georgiana Molloy Anglican School WA
WINNER St Carthage's Primary School NSW
HONOURS 1 Yarraville West Primary Vic
HONOURS 2 Canberra Girls Grammar School ACT
Engineering Mathematics - EM
WINNER Pulteney Grammar School SA
HONOURS 1 Sacred Heart College WA
HONOURS 2 Ogilvie High School Tas
WINNER Kenakena Primary School NZ
HONOURS 1 Talara Primary College Qld
HONOURS 2 St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls WA
Language Literature - LL
WINNER Esperance Senior High School WA
HONOURS 1 Smith’s Hill High School NSW
HONOURS 2 Walford Anglican School for Girls SA
WINNER Loreto College SA
HONOURS 1 Palmerston North Intermediate Normal School   NZ
HONOURS 2 St Ita’s Primary School Qld
Science Technology - ST
WINNER Sacred Heart College WA
HONOURS 1 St Peter’s College SA
HONOURS 2 Marist College Qld
WINNER Our Lady of Grace School WA
HONOURS 1 Huntingtower School Vic
HONOURS 2 St Andrew’s Anglican College Qld
© 2018 - Tournament of Minds Ltd.
website and support by :> Reel Media